MCKL Champions

26 Jul 2017

True to MCKL’s vision, these exemplary individuals have performed to the best of their abilities both in the College and out in other institutions.


Teo Jin Yeet, Cheong Ruoh Wen and Tan Wei Hao are the champions of the IMU Science Discovery Challenge 2017 and won RM3000.00.


Noah Lee, Teh Hui Wen, Tan Chia Wen, and Mark Alexis Chia won the grand prize of the Monash Bursary in the Monash Science Triathlon 2017.


Krystal Fong Lai Ling, Tan Oi Jin and Tan Siew Yin have won the RM500 book prize for the Methodist College High Achievers of 2017.


May their success inspire many others to follow in their footsteps!

>> Back to News