Management Staff


Name Designation
Ms Moey Yoke Lai Chief Executive Officer
Ms Li Phui Chun (Betsy) Director of Academic Studies (External Programmes)
Ms Khor Kheng Leik Director of Academic Studies (Tertiary Programmes) 
Mr Khoo Teng Sooi Director of Institutional Development
Mr Kwan Kow Cheun Registrar
Mr Lee Meng Wai (Michael) Director of Administration & Student Services
Ms Lim Huey Kuin Head of A-Level Programme
Ms Li Phui Chun (Betsy) Head of AUSMAT Programme
Ms Khor Kheng Leik Head of ADTP
Ms Chong Sow Hoong (Christina) Head of CAT/ACCA Programme
Dr Chua Beng Hui (Grace) Head of Early Childhood Education
Ms Yap Lan Fong (Sharon) Head of Language Studies & Education Programme
Ms Chan Chiau Khoon Human Resource Manager
Ms Jeannie Lim Lay Khoon Finance & Accounts Manager
Mr Reuben Chan Chien Chern Marketing Manager
Ms Chia Yip Ping Chief Librarian & Head of Quality Assurance
Ms Cheah Swee Peng Accountant