Board of Governors


Chairman of the Board of Governors Dato' Dr Tan Kee Kwong   
Executive Director of the Council of Education     Mr Khor Hong Yin    
Private Education Director of the Council of Education Mr Lim Kah Cheng
Chief Executive Officer of MCKL Ms Angela Pok Wei Fun
Members of the Board

Mr Lee Chor Kok

Mr Gopala Sundaram 

Prof Dr Esther Daniel

Mrs Lillian Hare

Dato' Chin Lean Keat

Dato' Eddy Leong Kok Wah

Dr Yvonne Foo Yee Boon

Mr Kwong Choong Vai